Online Interactive Mysteries for Kids!

Are you a teacher, camp director, counselor or parent searching for interactive activities for your kids group? Check out this video clip of our new revolutionary online INTERACTIVE kids mystery show from Adams Mystery Playhouse!

Super Solver Kid Detectives!

Witness your Super Solver Kid Detectives as they demonstrate their super sleuth abilities using teacher-approved cognitive thinking skills during a live, online platform that enhances social interaction and team-work.

Teachers, this activity is fantastic for developing reading and writing skills within your Mystery Units! Parents, use this for your Birthday Parties and Family Day! Counselors, take advantage of this unique experience to create a highlight for camp this Summer and Fall!


image

Dates, Times & Prices

  • Date: Wednesdays — Beginning September 2, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 am (Mountain Standard Time — MST)
    • 12:30 pm (EST) 9:30 am (PST) 11:30 am (CST)
  • Price: Tickets are $5.00 per person
    • Please be sure to purchase a ticket for everyone in your group.
    • Purchase tickets from the below calendar.

  • Date & Time: You pick the date and time for your own Online Virtual Kids' Mystery.
    • Shows are approximately 75 minutes in length, but can vary due to the interactive element of the experience.
  • Price: $399.00 ON SALE at 50% OFF through 2020 for $199.00.
    • Set up your own Online Virtual Kids' Mystery by calling our box office at (303) 455-1848!

Based in Colorado, Adams Mystery Playhouse is one of the longest-running, full-time mystery theatres in the USA today. Adams is known as the foremost producer of interactive mysteries for kids since 2002, traveling to libraries, schools, camps and performing in their own Denver-based theatre. When it comes to interactive mysteries, Adams has it!

Home    •    Top of Page

Adams Mystery Playhouse ™
Phone: (303) 455-1848
2406 Federal Boulevard, Denver, Colorado 80211 USA
© Copyright 2006-2020 All rights reserved.